帳戶

成為我們會員的好處
作為我們的會員,您可以利用獨家購物優惠,新產品發布,特殊抽樣計劃等等。

創建賬戶的好處
創建一個帳戶是一個很好的方式來保持在Origins的發展,並使您的購物體驗更好。我們會讓您了解新產品和特別優惠。管理您的電子郵件訂閱。更方便的在線購物 - 通過結帳加快速度。我們將不收取額外費用包裹您的禮物。保存您最喜歡的產品的在線列表。查看過去的購買和輕鬆重新排序。創建一個地址簿與您的“發貨”地址(偉大的禮物贈送!跟踪您的訂單和出貨幾個簡單的點擊。

在您的帳戶中,您有您的訂單,您的個人信息,您的願望清單。
我的訂單
當您點擊我的訂單時,您可以查看您的訂單狀態,系統將提示您使用電子郵件地址和密碼登錄。訂單摘要頁面將為您提供有關當前和過去訂單的詳細信息。訂單發貨後,您的跟踪號碼(如果可用)將被顯示。要通過運營商的網站跟踪您的訂單,您可以點擊跟踪號碼查看您的訂單的交貨狀態。請注意:有些運營商可能沒有在訂單發貨後最多24個工作小時內提供跟踪信息。
個人信息
您的My Origins Rewards密碼與My Origins賬戶密碼相同,可以通過在登錄per-tea.com時選擇“忘記密碼”來重置。點擊此處更新您的個人信息,並更改您的訂閱選擇。點擊這裡填寫我們的退訂表格。點擊您選擇從Origins Online接收的促銷電子郵件底部的取消訂閱鏈接。發送電子郵件請求到Origins Online取消訂閱。
願望清單
願望清單是一個很好的機會,可以列出您最喜愛的物品,並跟踪您個人必備品的可用性。
只需一次點擊即可將您的願望清單中的項目放在購物袋中。由於我們的“警報”系統,您將自動更新您最喜歡的項目的狀態。

Account

Benefits of Being Our Member
By being our member you can take advantage of exclusive shopping offers, new product launches, special sampling programs and much, much more.


Benefits of Creating an Account
Creating an account is a great way to stay on top of what's going on at Origins and to make your shopping experience even better. We'll let you know about new products and special offers. Manage your email subscription. Easier online shopping - speed your way through checkout. We'll wrap your gifts for no extra charge. Keep an online list of your favorite products. Look up past purchases and reorder with ease. Create an address book with your "ship-to" addresses (great for gift-giving! Track your orders and shipments with a few easy clicks.

In your account, you have your order, your personal information, your wish list.
1. My order
When you click on my order, you can check your Order Status, you will be prompted to log in with your email address and password. An order summary page will provide you with detailed information about your current and past orders. After your order is shipped, your tracking number, if available, will be displayed. To track your order via the carrier’s Web site, you may click on the tracking number to view the delivery status of your order. Please note: some carriers may not have tracking information available for up to 24 business hours after the order is shipped.    
2. Personal information
Your My Origins Rewards password which is the same password as your My Origins Account password, can be reset by selecting “Forgot Password” when logging-in to the per-tea.com. Click here to update your Personal Information and make changes to your subscription selection. Click here to fill out our Unsubscribe Form. Click on the Unsubscribe Link at the bottom of promotional emails you have opted-in to receive from Origins Online. Send an Email Request to Origins Online to unsubscribe.
3. Wish list
The wish list is a great opportunity to keep a list of your favorite items and to track the availability of your personal must-haves.
It just takes one click to place an item from your wish list in your shopping bag. Thanks to our "Alert" system, you will automatically be updated on the status of your favorite items.