حساب

 

فوائد كونه عضو لدينا
من خلال كونها عضو لدينا يمكنك الاستفادة من عروض التسوق الحصرية، وإطلاق المنتجات الجديدة، وبرامج أخذ العينات خاصة وأكثر من هذا بكثير.


فوائد إنشاء حساب
إنشاء حساب هو وسيلة رائعة للبقاء على رأس ما يجري في أصول وتجعل تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك أفضل. ونحن سوف تتيح لك معرفة حول المنتجات الجديدة والعروض الخاصة. إدارة اشتراك بريدك الإلكتروني. أسهل للتسوق عبر الإنترنت - سرعة طريقك من خلال الخروج. سنقوم التفاف الهدايا الخاصة بك دون أي رسوم إضافية. الحفاظ على قائمة على الانترنت من المنتجات المفضلة لديك. البحث عن عمليات الشراء الماضية وإعادة ترتيب مع سهولة. إنشاء دفتر العناوين مع عناوين "السفينة إلى" (كبيرة لتقديم الهدايا! تتبع الأوامر والشحنات الخاصة بك مع عدد قليل من النقرات سهلة.

في حسابك، لديك طلبك، المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك، قائمة رغبتكم.
1. طلبي
عند النقر على طلبي، يمكنك التحقق من حالة الطلب الخاص بك، سوف يطلب منك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور. ستزودك صفحة ملخص الطلب بمعلومات تفصيلية عن الطلبات الحالية والسابقة. بعد شحن طلبك، سيتم عرض رقم تتبعك، إن وجدت،. لتتبع طلبك عبر موقع ويب الناقل، يمكنك النقر على رقم التتبع لعرض حالة تسليم طلبك. يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض شركات النقل قد لا تتوفر لديها معلومات تتبع لمدة تصل إلى 24 ساعة عمل بعد شحن الطلب.
2. المعلومات الشخصية
كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أصل أصولي الذي هو نفس كلمة المرور الخاصة بك كلمة المرور حساب أصلي، يمكن إعادة تعيين عن طريق اختيار "نسيت كلمة المرور" عند تسجيل الدخول إلى per-tea.com. انقر هنا لتحديث معلوماتك الشخصية وإجراء تغييرات على اختيار الاشتراك. انقر هنا لملء نموذج إلغاء الاشتراك. انقر على رابط إلغاء الاشتراك أسفل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية التي اشتركت فيها لتلقيها من أوريجينز أونلين. إرسال طلب البريد الإلكتروني إلى أصول على الانترنت لإلغاء الاشتراك.
3. قائمة الرغبات
قائمة رغبة هو فرصة كبيرة للحفاظ على قائمة من العناصر المفضلة لديك وتتبع توافر الشخصية يجب أن يملكون.
يستغرق فقط نقرة واحدة لوضع عنصر من قائمة أمنياتك في حقيبة التسوق الخاصة بك. بفضل نظام "تنبيه"، سيتم تحديثك تلقائيا على حالة العناصر المفضلة لديك.

Account

Benefits of Being Our Member
By being our member you can take advantage of exclusive shopping offers, new product launches, special sampling programs and much, much more.


Benefits of Creating an Account
Creating an account is a great way to stay on top of what's going on at Origins and to make your shopping experience even better. We'll let you know about new products and special offers. Manage your email subscription. Easier online shopping - speed your way through checkout. We'll wrap your gifts for no extra charge. Keep an online list of your favorite products. Look up past purchases and reorder with ease. Create an address book with your "ship-to" addresses (great for gift-giving! Track your orders and shipments with a few easy clicks.

In your account, you have your order, your personal information, your wish list.
1. My order
When you click on my order, you can check your Order Status, you will be prompted to log in with your email address and password. An order summary page will provide you with detailed information about your current and past orders. After your order is shipped, your tracking number, if available, will be displayed. To track your order via the carrier’s Web site, you may click on the tracking number to view the delivery status of your order. Please note: some carriers may not have tracking information available for up to 24 business hours after the order is shipped.    
2. Personal information
Your My Origins Rewards password which is the same password as your My Origins Account password, can be reset by selecting “Forgot Password” when logging-in to the per-tea.com. Click here to update your Personal Information and make changes to your subscription selection. Click here to fill out our Unsubscribe Form. Click on the Unsubscribe Link at the bottom of promotional emails you have opted-in to receive from Origins Online. Send an Email Request to Origins Online to unsubscribe.
3. Wish list
The wish list is a great opportunity to keep a list of your favorite items and to track the availability of your personal must-haves.
It just takes one click to place an item from your wish list in your shopping bag. Thanks to our "Alert" system, you will automatically be updated on the status of your favorite items.