أولونغ مقابل الشاي الأخضر

Published: Thursday 26 October, 2017

  كلاهما، والشاي الصيني الاسود والشاي الأخضر هي أقل أكسدة من الشاي الأسود.أنها خفيفة، وبينما يشتهر واحد لنكهاته، والآخر يأمر التالية من الناس واعية الصحية. هذا المنصب هو لتسليط الضوء على أوجه التشابه والاختلافات بين أولونغ والشاي الأخضر.

أولونغ مقابل الشاي الأخضر: الإنتاج
  أولونغ يترجم إلى "التنين الأسود". انها مصنوعة من خلال السماح أوراق الشاي لتذبل وتتأكسد تحت أشعة الشمس القوية. درجة الأكسدة يمكن أن تتراوح من 8-85٪ بعد ذلك هو الملتوية الشاي في أوراق طويلة، مجعد أو الخرز الصغيرة مع الذيل.
  يتم الشاي الأخضر عن طريق إطلاق النار أو أوراق الشاي تبخير - لتسريع عملية التدفئة - ومن ثم تجفيفها. هذا يمنع الأوراق من الأكسدة كثيرا ويحافظ على نكهة جديدة من الشاي لفترة طويلة.
  في حالة أولونغ، المتداول أو التواء الأوراق ليست مجرد لغرض جمالي. يمكن للسادة الشاي تغيير طعم الشراب النهائي من قبل المتداول الشاي في نمط معين. الطعم النهائي من كوب من الشاي الأخضر أو ​​الصيني الاسود يتأثر كيف أوراق تفتح خلال تختمر والافراج عن النكهات الخاصة بهم. هذا التأثير هو أكثر وضوحا قليلا في أولونغ، حيث الأكسدة و المتداول الجمع بين لإنتاج باقة غنية من الملاحظات.

أولونغ مقابل الشاي الأخضر: النكهات
  أولونغ هو الأكثر تنوعا من جميع أنواع الشاي ونكهاته يمكن أن تتراوح من الحلو والأزهار إلى الظلام، الغنية والدخان مع قاعدة من العسل والخشب. هذا الشاي أيضا يفتقر إلى قابض من الشاي الأخضر وأكثر سامية ومكثفة.
  الشاي الأخضر، كما أن جميع مراقبي الوزن يعرفون، لديه المزيد من نكهة نباتية وعشبية مع قابض قليلا ومختل نوعا ما. الملاحظات تذوق النهائية تعتمد كثيرا على حيث جاء الشاي من، التعبئة والتغليف، وتخمير لها، ولكن بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر طعم أولونغ يأخذ هذه الجولة.

أولونغ مقابل الشاي الأخضر: فوائد

  وقد كتب الكثير بالفعل عن خصائص مضادات الأكسدة من الشاي الأخضر وكيف أنها قد تساعد حتى في الحد من مخاطر السرطان وغيرها من الأمراض. الشاي الصيني الاسود لديها مستويات أقل من المضافات الغذائية والبوليفينول من الشاي الأخضر.
  وقد تم البحث عن الشاي الأخضر وتسويقها كثيرا لفقدان الوزن أنها أصبحت من الواقعية منتهية السعرات الحرارية، حتى لو كانت الأدلة العلمية غير حاسمة. في الواقع، يقول الخبراء أن شرب أصناف أخرى من الشاي مثل الشاي الصيني الاسود والشاي الأسود يمكن أيضا كبح الوزن عن طريق قمع الجوع بانغس والحد من السعرات الحرارية اليومية.
  نأمل أن تساعدك هذه المعلومات في اختيار الشراب المناسب لك. السعرات الحرارية ومضادات الاكسدة جانبا، والشاي هو في نهاية المطاف مشروب الراحة، لذلك في حين كنت هاجس على التفاصيل، تذكر أن لا تفقد فرحة أن كوب جيد من الشاي يقدم - سواء كان ذلك أولونغ أو الشاي الأخضر.

اطلع على مزيد من التفاصيل حول: وويى روك الشاي من رداء الشاي من الشاي الصيني الاسود

Oolong vs Green Tea

Published: Thursday 26 October, 2017

Both,the oolong tea and the green tea are less oxidized than black tea.They are light, and while one is famous for its flavors, the other commands a following of health-conscious folks. This post is to showcase the similarities and the differences between oolong and green tea.

Oolong vs Green Tea: Production       
Oolong translates to ‘black dragon’. It’s made by allowing tea leaves to wither and oxidize under strong sunlight. The degree of oxidation can range from 8-85% after which the tea is twisted into long, curly leaves or small beads with a tail.
Green tea is made by pan-firing or steaming tea leaves – to quicken the heating process – and then drying them. This prevents the leaves from oxidising too much and preserves the fresh flavour of the tea for a long time.
In the case of the oolong, rolling or twisting the leaves is not merely for an aesthetic purpose; tea masters can alter the taste of the final brew by rolling the tea in a particular style. The final taste of a cup of green or oolong tea is influenced by how the leaves open up during brewing and release their flavours. This effect is slightly more pronounced in the oolong, where the oxidation and the rolling combine to produce a rich bouquet of notes.

Oolong vs Green Tea: Flavours
Oolong is the most diverse of all tea types and its flavours can range from sweet and floral to dark, rich and smoky with base notes of honey and wood. This tea also lacks the astringency of the green tea and is more sublime and intense.
Green tea, as all weight watchers would know, has a more vegetal and grassy flavour with a slightly astringent and a somewhat bitter undertone. The final tasting notes depend a lot on where the tea came from, its packaging, and its brewing, but as far as taste is concerned the oolong takes this round.

Oolong vs Green Tea: Benefits
Much has already been written about the antioxidant properties of green tea and how it may even help reduce risks of cancer and other diseases. Oolong tea has lower levels of catechins and polyphenols than green tea.
Green tea has been researched and marketed so much for weight loss that it has become a de facto calorie buster, even if scientific evidence is inconclusive. In fact, experts say that drinking other varieties of tea like oolong and black tea can also curb weight by suppressing hunger pangs and reducing your daily calorie intake.
We hope this information helps you choose the right brew for you. Calories and catechins aside, tea is ultimately a comfort drink, so while you obsess over the details, remember not to lose the delight that a good cup of tea offers – whether it’s an oolong or green tea.

See more detail about: wuyi rock tea of robe tea of oolong tea