الشاي الحجامة: طعم مثل خبير

Published: Wednesday 25 October, 2017

  شرب الشاي هو الفن الذي يوازي بشكل وثيق فن تذوق النبيذ الجيد. من خلال الانغماس في عدد قليل من المناورات والخبراء ستايلينغس، فمن الممكن لزيادة تجربة الشاي بشكل كبير. شرب الحرجة ينطوي على بضع خطوات، مع الممارسة، واحد من المؤكد أن تطوير الحنك الشاي المكرر الذي يسمح لك أن نقدر والتمتع العديد من الفروق الدقيقة في الشاي.

ابدء

  التقييم الحسي للشاي هو حول تحديد العبير الأساسية في الأنف، والأذواق في الفم، وغيرها من الأحاسيس واضح في الفم. وتعبر هذه التجارب عن "ملاحظات" أو إشارات إلى الروائح والنكهات المشابهة لمنتج معروف. على سبيل المثال، يمكن وصف الشاي بأنه يحتوي على ملاحظات من الفاكهة ليتشي دون أن تحتوي في الواقع على أن الفاكهة.

  من المهم أن نلاحظ أن التقييم الحسي هو تجربة ذاتية، وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. أولئك الذين لم يحاولوا أبدا، ويقولون ثمرة معينة، قد لا تكون قادرة على قياس نكهة والعطر في الشاي، في حين أن البعض الآخر يمكن. على نطاق أوسع تجربتنا مع أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات (الفواكه والتوابل، وما إلى ذلك) أكبر سيكون لدينا القدرة على تقييم واسع النطاق نكهة الشاي الشخصية.

تقنية الشاي الحجامة

  الشاي الحجامة، على عكس تذوق الشاي، هو ممارسة الحسية التي تسمح لنا لجعل الاكتشافات حول الشاي معين. من خلال الحجامة نحن تقييم العديد من الصفات من الشاي بما في ذلك رائحة، نكهة، الجسم، اللون، وضوح الخمور وهلم جرا. بطريقة ما، الحجامة هو ممارسة أكثر موضوعية بالمقارنة مع تذوق الشاي.

  الحجامة الشاي وثائق الجوانب الحسية من الشاي عبر ثلاث مراحل:

  الأوراق الجافة: المظهر والرائحة

  أوراق الرطب: المظهر والرائحة

  الشاي الخمور / التسريب: المظهر، رائحة و طعم

الخطوات، إلى داخل، شاي، الحجامة

1.Start عن طريق تحديد نوع الشاي التي ذاقت: شاي-أسود ، شاي أخضر ، وويى روك الشاي من رداء الشاي من الشاي الاسود.

2. إكسامين الأوراق الجافة: لاحظ مظهرها، اللون و رائحة. تحقق من الصف ورقة، وجود براعم، نصائح، شكل ورقة، اللون والرائحة.

3. إعداد ضخ الشاي كما هو مقرر. تأكد من استخدام المياه العذبة. تأخذ في الاعتبار درجة حرارة الماء المناسبة المطلوبة لصنع كل نوع الشاي.

4. الشاي يخمر مرة واحدة، فصل أوراق الشاي من التسريب.

5. إكسامين الأوراق الرطب. لاحظ مظهرها واللون ورائحة. نلاحظ حجم الورقة في هذه المرحلة من الحجامة. وتعتبر رائحة نباتية علامة جيدة، والشاي الطازج.

6. إكسامين الشاي الخمور ل رائحة ولون. ابحث عن شفافية الخمور وتقييم لونه. جلب الكأس بالقرب من الأنف ورائحة "الهجوم" (الملاحظات الأولى). للحصول على الشاي الطازج، يجب أن تكون رائحة سريعة ومحددة، دون رائحة رطبة.

7. إكسامين طعم الخمور. تأخذ رشفة من الشاي مع الكثير من الأكسجين ولفة في فمك. هذا وسوف تعطيك تقدير أساسي من ما إذا كان الشاي الحلو، المر، الحمضية، أو أومامي. يستنشق وشرب الشاي. الآن تقييم رائحة الشاي وملاحظات الحنك. تحقق من الجسم (خفيفة، متوسطة أو كاملة)، ومستوى قابض (منخفض إلى مرتفع)، بونجنسي، الملمس (مستقيم دسم أو مخملي)، وتعقيد النكهات، وطول نكهة (قصيرة، متوسطة أو طويلة).

Tea Cupping: Taste Like An Expert

Published: Wednesday 25 October, 2017

  Drinking tea is an art that closely parallels the art of savoring a fine wine. By indulging in a few expert manoeuvres and stylings, it’s possible to heighten the experience of tea immensely. Critical drinking involves a few steps and, with practice, one is sure to develop a refined tea palate that allows you to appreciate and enjoy the many nuances of tea.

Getting started

  A sensory evaluation of tea is about identifying the basic aromas in the nose, tastes in the mouth, and other palpable sensations in the mouth. These experiences are expressed with ‘notes’ or references to smells and flavors similar to a known product. For example, a tea can be described as having notes of lychee fruit without it actually containing that fruit.

  It is important to note that sensory evaluation is a subjective experience, and may vary from person to person. Those who have never tried, say a particular fruit, may not be able to gauge its flavor and fragrance in a tea, while others can. The wider our experience with different kinds of products (fruits, spices, etc.) the greater will be our ability to extensively evaluate a tea’s flavor profile.

Technique of Tea cupping

  Tea cupping, unlike tea tasting, is a sensory exercise that allows us to make discoveries about a particular tea. Through cupping we evaluate the many qualities of a tea including its aroma, flavor, body, color, clarity of liquor and so on. In a way, cupping is a more objective exercise as compared to tea tasting.

  Tea cupping documents the sensory aspects of tea across three stages:

  Dry Leaves: Appearance and Aroma

  Wet Leaves: Appearance and Aroma

  Tea liquor/Infusion: Appearance, Aroma and Taste

Steps in tea cupping

1.Start by identifying the type of tea being tasted: black tea , green tea , wuyi rock tea of robe tea of oolong tea.

2.Examine the dry leaves: Note their appearance, color and aroma. Check for leaf grade, presence of buds, tips, leaf shape, color and smell.

3.Prepare the tea infusion as prescribed. Ensure you use fresh water. Take into consideration the appropriate water temperature required for making a each tea type.

4.Once tea is brewed, separate the tea leaves from the infusion.

5.Examine the wet leaves. Note their appearance, color and aroma. Take a note of the leaf size at this stage of cupping. A vegetal aroma is considered a mark of a good, fresh tea.

6.Examine the tea liquor for its aroma and color. Look for transparency of liquor and evaluate its color. Bring the cup close to nose and smell the ‘attack’ (first notes). For a fresh tea, the aroma should be brisk and definite, without humid odor.

7.Examine the taste of the liquor. Take in a sip of tea with plenty of oxygen and roll it in your mouth. This will give you a basic estimate of whether the tea is sweet, bitter, acidic, or umami. Inhale and drink the tea. Now evaluate the tea’s aroma and palate notes. Check for body (light, medium or full), the level of astringency (low to high), pungency, texture (straight creamy or velvety), the complexity of flavors, and length of flavor (short, medium or long).